Notices
Scion tC 1G Forced Induction Turbo and supercharger applications...

New Turbonetics kit for the Scion Tc...some new info on it..

Search this Thread

Old 12-30-2005, 01:21 AM
5 Year Member
SL Member

Default New Turbonetics kit for the Scion Tc...some new info on it..

Whats up all..so I know I'm a newb to the Scion world but certainly not to turbos and turbocharged coupes.. (I own one now and owned one 3 years ago). As I'm sure you already read in the other thread Turbonetics is releasing their Scion TC kit very shortly..