Notices
Scion tC 1G Forced Induction Turbo and supercharger applications...

Turbo Toyotas & Pro Clean Auto's Project Car

Search this Thread

Old 02-05-2009, 02:40 AM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member

Default Turbo Toyotas & Pro Clean Auto's Project Car

I haven’t been on these message boards for quite some time aside from the few products I sell now and again. For those of you who don’t know me, my name is Brandon Furches, from Springfield MA. I was a Toyota/ Scion Technician for 4 years. I owned one of the quickest street xAs in the country two years ago, and I have built several show-worthy Scions. I have recently partnered up with Pro Clean Auto to provide the automotive community with a one stop source for the best service on any scale project. From a bolt on exhaust to a full stand alone fuel management solution we can tailor a variety of products to your needs. Below you will find a few pictures of the vehicle I have assembled.

...Now that we are acquainted, let’s move on to the exciting news. Todd from Turbo Toyotas has been a friend of mine since my start in “scion land.” Together we have been working closely to assemble the ultimate demo car. Not only will this car show the caliber of work which can be expected when Pro Clean Auto touches a vehicle, but it will also demonstrate the extremely high quality and expandability of a Turbo Toyotas kit.

This build will be documented from start to finish in steps. First off, the vehicle is going to be used for drag racing only. You will not see this car competing in auto x/ time attack events. Nothing here but a good ‘ol fashion ¼ mile monster. As this project progresses, dyno charts will be available, as well as flow-bench documentation on some new ported head design. Make sure you check back often for updates as we work to get this vehicle ready for the coming season…

Stage 1