2004-2006.5 [NCP61]

XB for sale in TEXAS please look!

Search this Thread

Old 02-11-2004, 05:09 PM
5 Year Member
SL Member
DelMarVa
Scion Tuners

Default XB for sale in TEXAS please look!

o.k. i got a pm from a dealer in texas who has a xb for sale, this is his pm to me, i think he thought i was the site admin or GOD, so i am helping him out his member name is JODI

hey guys,

I'm a salesman at Scion of Paris in Paris, TX. I've been religously keeping up with Scion Life and just now joined. Anyway the reason for this message is that I have a Scion xB instock that is now for sale. Thundercloud, AEM CAI, Strut Tie Bar, Gray steering wheel, Chrome Shifter ****, Silver Pedal covers, 6-Disc, Blue LED's, Cup Holder Illumination, cargo cover, rear spoiler, Scion security, and TRD preformance clutch. MSRP (and as I'm sure you guys know also selling price) $18,444.00. If anyone is intersted you can call me at 1 (800) 275-1293 or e-mail me at jodi@scionofparis.net

if you are interested please contact JODI not me(ToolBox)
Old 02-11-2004, 05:30 PM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member

yea typical.....throwing every available option on it to throw the price waaaaayyyyy up
Old 02-11-2004, 06:18 PM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member
DelMarVa

Originally Posted by dinkjs
yea typical.....throwing every available option on it to throw the price waaaaayyyyy up
for people interested in buying an xB. dont let the dealer push you into one on the lot, unless that is if you want the one on the lot.

get the options you want! and forget about the ones you dont need
Old 02-11-2004, 06:41 PM
5 Year Member
SL Member
DelMarVa
Scion Tuners

i would like to say one more time- i posted this thread but i did not post it for me! i got a pm from this guy(JODI) asking me to help him out because he sees my name alot and thought i was the admn or something,and he did not know how to post, i posted this and now it is out of my hands

PLEASE do NOT flame ME!!!
Old 02-11-2004, 07:37 PM
Banned