Notices

Wheelsnext.com Anyone buy from there before?

Search this Thread

Old 07-08-2007, 05:01 AM

Default Wheelsnext.com Anyone buy from there before?

Has anyone everyone purchased from this site, they have a large variety and good prices just wanted to check on their credibility. Thanks any help is appreciated. I am new at buying rims and tires, kinda lost?
Old 07-08-2007, 06:10 AM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member
DelMarVa

I bought my 18's for my xB1 from them. I have nothing but great things to say about them. They'll even repair your rims for up to 1 year if you curb or damage them in any way. They usually come with Nankang tires, which aren't the best, but I was able to get 20,000 miles out of them, not too bad. Just make sure that if you order from there that you check the tire pressure in all four tires before rolling on them. Mine came running 48 p.s.i. You honestly can't beat their prices though. Once my xB2 gets here (supposed to be here Tuesday), I'll be getting my rims from them.
Old 07-09-2007, 01:29 AM

Can you order just wheels from them... i have a tire sponsor, but i like a set of wheels i see on their site?
Old 07-09-2007, 03:39 AM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member
DelMarVa

I'm sure you can. Just give them a call. I was really pleased with their customer service reps. They'll help you out with whatever.
Old 07-10-2007, 03:13 PM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
Team ScioNRG

I ordered my rim/tire combo from them and that was an overall good experience. My order came quickly and was correct. I had to replace just a damaged rim down the line and ordered from them again -- not so good an experience ...